Loading Events

The Sound of Music

Climb Ev’ry Mountain.
Music by Richard Rodgers | Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II | Book by Howard Lindsay & Russel Crouse
Suggested by “The Trapp Family Singers” by Maria Augusta Trapp

MUSICAL | RATED PG

 

The final collaboration between Rodgers & Hammerstein was destined to become the world’s most beloved musical. Featuring a trove of cherished songs, including “Climb Ev’ry Mountain,” “My Favorite Things,” “Do-Re-Mi,” “Sixteeen Going on Seventeen” and the title number, The Sound of Music won the hearts of audiences worldwide, earning five Tony® Awards and five Oscars®.

Production Presented by La Crosse Community Theatre & Dahl Automotive

Dates

Friday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 5 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 12 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 19 at 2:00 p.m.

Pricing

Main Floor $35
Balcony $30