fbpx
Loading Events

Proof

It’s her book, her writing, her proof…or is it?

Catherine, a troubled young woman, has spent years caring for her brilliant but unstable father, a famous mathematician. Following his death, she must deal with the attention of Hal, a former student of her father’s who hopes to find work in the notebooks that were left behind. Over the long weekend that follows, a burgeoning romance and the discovery of a mysterious proof draw Catherine into the most difficult problem of all: how much of her father’s madness–or genius–did she inherit?

By David Auburn.

Presented by La Crosse Community Theatre.

Tickets go on sale Monday, February 3, 2020.

Drama—Theatre PG-13

Performance Dates

All performances in the Veterans Studio Theatre

Friday, February 28, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 29,  7:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2:00pm

Thursday, March 5, 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 7:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 7:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2:00pm

Thursday, March 12, 7:30pm
Friday, March 13, 7:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 7:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2:00pm

Pricing

Evenings: $28
Matinees: $24
Students: $16
Military: $10

Get Your Tickets Now »

Ticket-icon-sm