fbpx
Loading Events

Elf The Musical

Spread Christmas cheer by singing loudly for all to hear!

Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa’s bag and is transported to the North Pole. Raised as an elf, Buddy doesn’t realize he is actually human until his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities force him to face the truth. Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his father. Faced with the harsh realities that his father is on the naughty list and his half-brother doesn’t believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas.

Book by Thomas Meehan and Bob Martin. Music by Matthew Sklar. Lyrics by Chad Beguelin. Based upon the New Line Cinema film written by David Berenbaum.

Presented by La Crosse Community Theatre.

Tickets go on sale Monday, November 11, 2019.

Holiday Musical—Theatre PG

Performance Dates

All performances in the Lyche Theatre

Friday, December 6, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2:00pm

Thursday, December 12, 7:30pm
Friday, December 13, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 18, 7:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 7:30pm
Friday, December 20, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2:00pm

Pricing

Evenings: $30-$34
Matinees: $26-$30
Students: $18
Military: $12

Get Your Tickets Now »

Ticket-icon-sm