fbpx
Loading Events

The Secret Garden

Wild and neglected, all it needs is her to come wake it up.

Orphaned in India, Mary Lennox returns to Yorkshire to live with her embittered, reclusive uncle, Archibald, and his invalid son, Colin. The estate’s many wonders include a magic garden, which beckons the children with haunting melodies and dreamers. These spirits from Mary’s past guide her through her new life and dramatize the secret garden’s compelling tale of forgiveness and renewal.

Book and lyrics by Marsha Norman. Music by Lucy Simon. Based on the novel by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Presented by La Crosse Community Theatre.

Tickets go on sale Monday, August 12, 2019.

Musical—Theatre-G

Performance Dates

All performances in the Lyche Theatre

Friday, September 6, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 8, 2:00pm

Thursday, September 12, 7:30pm
Friday, September 13, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 15, 2:00pm

Thursday, September 19, 7:30pm
Friday, September 20, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 22, 2:00pm

Pricing

Thursday, Friday & Saturday Evenings: $30-$34
Sunday Matinees: $26-$30
Students: $18
Military: $12

Get Your Tickets Now »

Ticket-icon-sm